Contact Us

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page.
Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Below is a list of our team’s email addresses, feel free to drop us a line!

Send us a message

9 + 14 =

Other ways to contact us

The Greyhound Health Initiative
PO Box 396
Avon, OH 44011-2848
614.526.8429

Blood Bank
6924 Riverside Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
800.416.5156 Xt. 1

Consultations:
For Consultations with Dr. Couto (coutovetconsultants@gmail.com)

Officers:
President: Guillermo Couto, D.V.M. (DrCouto@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Treasurer: Kristy Morris (kmorris@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Secretary: Heidi Peditto (hpeditto@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Executive Director: Brian Collins (bcollins@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)

Management Team:
Director of Events & Marketing: Tina Kelly (tkelly@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Programs & Fundraising Director: Janet Shaffer (jshaffer@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Creative Director: Suzie Collins (suzie@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Manager of Communications and Public Relations: Leslie Glynn (lglynn@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Program Director: Rachael Parrow (rparrow@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page. Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Feel free to drop us a line!

Share This