Contact Us

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page.
Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Below is a list of our team’s email addresses, feel free to drop us a line!

Send us a message

11 + 15 =

Other ways to contact us

The Greyhound Health Initiative
PO Box 396
Avon, OH 44011-2848
614.526.8429

Blood Bank
6924 Riverside Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
800.416.5156 Xt. 1

Email Us:
Blood Bank (bloodbank@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Executive Director (bcollins@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
For Consultations with Dr. Couto (coutovetconsultants@gmail.com)

Officers:
President: Guillermo Couto, D.V.M.
Executive Director: Brian Collins
Kristy Morris
Heidi Peditto

Management Team
Tina Kelly, Director of Events & Marketing
(tkelly@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Janet Shaffer, Director of Development & Communication
(jshaffer@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Suzie Collins, Creative Director
(suzie@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Leslie Glynn, Manager of Communications and Public Relations
(lglynn@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Rachel Parrow, 4L4H Program Director
(rparrow@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page. Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Feel free to drop us a line!

Share This