Contact Us

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page.
Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Below is a list of our team’s email addresses, feel free to drop us a line!

Send us a message

11 + 10 =

Other ways to contact us

The Greyhound Health Initiative
PO Box 396
Avon, OH 44011-2848
614.526.8429

Blood Bank (BloodBank@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
6924 Riverside Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
800.416.5156 Xt. 1

Veterinary Consultations:
For Consultations with Dr. Couto (coutovetconsultants@gmail.com)

Officers:
Founder: Guillermo Couto, D.V.M. (DrCouto@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
President: Tina Kelly (tkelly@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Vice-President of Development: Danielle Tustin (DTustin@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Treasurer:
Kristy Morris (kmorris@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Secretary: Trina Stumpf  (Trina@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Executive Director: Brian Collins (bcollins@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)

Management Team:
Live and Online Auctions Manager: Janet Shaffer (jshaffer@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Membership Development and Programs Manager: Laura Simmermon (lsimmermon@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Designer:
Suzie Collins (suzie@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Manager of Communications and Public Relations: Leslie Glynn (lglynn@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)
Program Manager: Rachael Parrow (rparrow@greyhoundhealthinitiative.org)

Have questions? Please see our FAQ page. Done that and still have questions or suggestions for us?
Feel free to drop us a line!

Share This